Partner Institutions

Deakin University

University of Tasmania

Kaplan: The University of Adelaide College and others

Navitas with Curtin University

Navitas with University of South Australia
And more

Study Group with University of Sydney

Study Group with Australian National University
And more

Stanley College

Study Group

Swinburne University of Technology

Swinburne University of Technology

Torrens University

International Education Services (IES) leading to University of Queensland (UQ)

Murdoch University

Le Cordon Bleu

TAFE Western Australia

University of Sydney

Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology (RMIT)

University of Technology Sydney (UTS)

Macquarie University

University of Western Australia (UWA)

Victoria University